Don’t miss the *FREE* Weekly Teleconference Call with Q&A to Follow

Join Me Each and Every Tuesday Night

4 pm PT, 5 pm MT, 6 pm CT, 7 pm ET
Call in number 1-218-844-1930
Access code 986495#

 


 

Teleconference / Podcast Archive: