Fibro Mind Mush – Are You Losing Your Mind

grief“Fibro fog,” a form of cognitive dysfunction, or poor mental clarity, is a common complaint of patients with fibromyalgia. For many, it can be severe and can have just as big an impact on their lives as pain or fatigue.

Symptoms of “fibro fog” can range from mild to severe. They frequently vary from day to day, often depending on how much stress or how little sleep the patient has experienced.

 

Join Me Tuesday Night October 1st 7pm CST

5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8 EST

For my FREE First Tuesday of the Month Treating and Beating Fibromyalgia Teleconference.

I’ll be explaining why “fibro fog” occurs and what you can do to reverse or eliminate the symptoms associated with cognitive dysfunction.

 

Interested in joining us on Tonight’s FREE Question & Answer Teleconference?

Register Here

“Fibro Fog” is know to cause the following:fibromyalgia is stressful!

Problems with word recall: Difficulty recalling known words, use of incorrect words, slow recall of names, or other challenges with normal word association.

Short-term memory problems: Forgetfulness, inability to remember what’s read or heard.

Spatial disorientation: Not recognizing familiar surroundings, easily becoming lost, having trouble recalling certain items, and difficulty with here to there directions.

Multitasking difficulties: Inability to pay attention to more than one thing, forgetfulness of original task when distracted.

Confusion & trouble concentrating Trouble processing information, easily distracted.

Math/number difficulties: Difficulty performing simple math, remembering sequences, transposing numbers, and trouble remembering numbers.

Join Me Tuesday Night October 1st 7pm CST

I’ll be explaining why “fibro fog” occurs and what you can do to reverse or eliminate the symptoms associated with cognitive dysfunction.

5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8 EST

 

For my FREE First Tuesday of the Month Treating and Beating Fibromyalgia Teleconference.

Interested in joining us on Tonight’s FREE Question & Answer Teleconference?

Register Here!

1 reply
  1. Diane Shoja
    Diane Shoja says:

    Very interested in any information you can give me on Fibromyalgia and the effects it has on the body, both mentally and physically.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *